Corporation Social Responsibilities (CSR) & Certification

We have placed priority on selecting suppliers who are ISO 9001, ISO 14001 and SA8000 certified. International standards :

  • UL – North American Product Safety Certification
  • Demko – European Union Product Safety Certification
  • EU RoHS – Restriction of the Use of Certain Hazardous Substances (European Union EMC & Safety Compliance Declaration)
  • North American EMI Verification Federal Communications Commission
  • Australian EMC





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *